Canyoning in July – Acqua Park Pradis

All the canyoning experience in July organized by Acqua Park Pradis, località Pradis Grotte (Clauzetto).

Saturday 1 July at 2 p.m. Gasparini
Sunday 2 July at 9:30 a.m. Cosa (Caves of Pradis)
at 2 p.m. Aga viva

Saturday 8 July at 9:30 a.m. Cosa (Caves of Pradis)
Sunday 9 July at 9:30 a.m. Cosa (Caves of Pradis)
at 2 p.m. Gasparini

Monday 10 July at 10:30 a.m. Cosa
Saturday 15 July at 9:30 a.m. Cosa ( nuovo ingresso)
at 2 p.m. la foce
Sunday 16 July at 9:30 p.m. Cosa (Caves of Pradis)
at 2 p.m. Gasparini

Saturday 22 July at 9:30 a.m. Cosa
at 2 p.m. Molat
Sunday 23 July at 9:30 a.m. Cosa (Caves of Pradis)
at 2 p.m. Gasparini

Saturday 29 July at 9:30 a.m. Cosa (new entry) hour 2 p.m. la foce
Sunday 30 July at 9:30 a.m. Cosa (Caves of Pradis)
at 2 p.m. Gasparini

Rio Cosa suitable for children.

For groups of minimum 8 people it is possible to organize an excursion also during the week. For information …call at 3335079898.
Here the Facebook event, and here the web site of 4lander to know the prices for the excursions.

Pin It on Pinterest